Safety matters more than the result
Office address: 2a Batishcheva str., Donetsk, 83004, Ukraine
Tel: +38(062)349-0-876, +38(062)213-0-876
Mobile: +38(050)470-31-41, Fax: +38(062)334-98-97
E-mail: stroytest@ukr.net

About the company

"Donstroytest" Ltd. was set up in 2004. The main purpose for setting up the company was to create a centre for testing of building structures for fire, operational, ecological and other safety - Regional centre for safety testing of building materials and structures in South-Eastern Ukraine.

The need for establishing a testing center of this type was dictated, first of all, by increased requirements for fire safety of construction facilities of industrial and civil use. This resulted in a significant increase in the range of building materials, structures, products, fire-protective products and led to expanding of the test base whose potential has always been limited in Ukraine.

Currently the specialists at our centre have a record of being scrupulous workers when carrying out tests on building and ship structures, when determining fire-protective efficiency of flame-retardant coatings and veneers, professional consultants in the field of designing, testing and application of fire protection means; they provide actual hands-on assistance to the manufacturers of building products and materials, to the manufacturers of fire protection products. The specialists at our testing centre are members of the Technical Committee of Standardization TC 315 “Systems of Technogenic and Fire Safety of Buildings and Structures" at the Ministry of Regional Development, Construction, and Communal Living of Ukraine, members of the committee on fire protection of steel structures of the Association "Ukrainian Steel Construction Centre”.

Donstroytest Ltd. Regional Testing Centre is technically competent to carry out certification fire tests of products and materials in accordance with 2010 FTP Code under the requirements of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping and the Shipping Register of Ukraine.

Being a third-party testing laboratory accredited by the National Accreditation Agency of Ukraine (NAAU) to meet the requirements of DSTU ISO/IEC 17025:2006 (ISO/IEC 17025:2005) Donstroytest Ltd. Regional Testing Centre carries out certification, qualification, classification, periodic, control, type tests as well as other kinds of testing of building structures, products and materials according to standardized procedures.

The status of accredited testing centre gives confidence in the competence, reliability and validity of assessment of product quality and ensures its competitiveness in the market.

We are always open for cooperation with the representatives of construction and shipbuilding design organizations that are interested in reliability of their technical solutions, with the manufacturers of building and shipboard products and materials, with the customers who care about the safety of their property, with the representatives of expert organizations, regulatory and inspection authorities for joint problem solving in the field of fire safety.

Безопасность больше чем результат
Адрес: 83004, Украина, г. Донецк, ул. Батищева, 2а
Тел: +38(062)349-0-876, +38(062)213-0-876
Тел. моб: +38(050)470-31-41, Факс: +38(062)334-98-97
E-mail: stroytest@ukr.net

О компании

ООО "Донстройтест" было создано в 2004 году. Основной целью образования предприятия является создание в юго-восточном регионе Украины центра по испытаниям строительных конструкций на пожарную, эксплуатационную, экологическую и т.п. безопасность – Регионального испытательного центра на безопасность строительных материалов и конструкций.

Необходимость создания испытательного центра такого профиля была продиктована, прежде всего, повышением требований к пожаробезопасности строительных объектов промышленного и гражданского назначения. Это повлекло за собой значительное увеличение ассортимента строительных материалов, конструкций, изделий, огнезащитной продукции, а также обусловило задачу расширения испытательной базы, возможности которой в Украине всегда были ограничены.

В настоящее время специалисты нашего центра имеют репутацию добросовестных исполнителей в проведении испытаний строительных и судовых конструкций, в определении огнезащитной способности огнезащитных покрытий и облицовок, профессиональных консультантов в области проектирования, испытаний и применения средств огнезащиты, оказывают реальную практическую помощь производителям строительных изделий и материалов, производителям огнезащитной продукции. Специалисты нашего испытательного центра являются членами технического комитета стандартизации ТК 315 «Системы техногенной и пожарной безопасности зданий и сооружений» при Минрегионстрое Украины, членами комитета по огнезащите стальных конструкций Ассоциации «Украинский центр стального строительства»

Региональный испытательный центр ООО «Донстройтест» технически компетентен в проведении сертификационных огневых испытаний изделий и материалов в соответствии с Кодексом МИО 2010 года по требованиям Российского морского регистра судоходства и Регистра судоходства Украины.

Региональный испытательный центр ООО «Донстройтест», являясь испытательной лабораторией третьей стороны аккредитованной Национальным агентством по аккредитации Украины (НААУ) на соответствия требованиям ДСТУ ISO/IEC 17025:2006 (ISO/IEC 17025:2005), проводит сертификационные, квалификационные, классификационные, периодические, контрольные, типовые и др. виды испытаний строительных конструкций, изделий и материалов согласно стандартизированным методикам.

Статус аккредитованного испытательного центра обеспечивает уверенность в компетентности, надежности и достоверности оценки качества продукции и обеспечении ее конкурентоспособности на рынке.

Мы всегда открыты к сотрудничеству с представителями строительных и судостроительных проектных организаций, которые заинтересованы в надежности своих технических решений, производителями строительных и судовых изделий и материалов, с потребителями которые заботятся о сохранности своего имущества, с представителями экспертных организаций, нормативных и контролирующих органов для решения совместных проблем в области пожарной безопасности.